/// Running the game, it aint ever been the same..
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» [NfA] vs /// ?
Wed Oct 13, 2010 1:30 am by CloakedFury

» Ultimate Gaming League :: Grand Opening ::
Fri Oct 01, 2010 11:23 pm by karnage

» Where The F*ck Is ///?!
Fri Sep 24, 2010 10:24 pm by Bi0Sh0

» VENT!!!!!!
Tue Sep 21, 2010 12:29 am by KaMaSiiTa

» Hey guys, im out.
Wed Sep 15, 2010 2:36 am by chrongon

» Application: Magman
Mon Sep 13, 2010 12:34 am by KaMaSiiTa

» productofda80s bio
Sat Sep 11, 2010 3:02 pm by halo00

» Does the majority of /// have a problem with me or something?!
Wed Sep 08, 2010 11:26 pm by nhlerlemix

» again
Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:01 pm by KaMaSiiTa

Poll
Do You Like Having a Portal?
YES!!!
77%
 77% [ 10 ]
It's Alright
23%
 23% [ 3 ]
Don't Care Too much for it
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
NO!
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 13
why hello there !! ;3
Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:26 am by nhlerlemix
welp, i was told to make a thread introducing myself, so here it goesssss.
I'm Lemix, yes, that is what you will call me, or Brayd, not Bray. Lem, Lemix, or Brayd. (:
I'm only 14, and have the /worst/ ping ever, but i can still play pretty effectively when I am really trying to win!!
I love CA, i used to be a huge Insta whore then i realized, its boring, so now im hooked on easily winnning FFA's …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
/// IS NO MOE
Sat Aug 07, 2010 12:38 am by ///Dyslexsick
quake has left beta, and clans have been reduced nothing.. and /// tags wont work in the character index.

We need a new tag names.

any suggestions?

Comments: 35
MSDQ (money sex drugs quake)
Wed Aug 11, 2010 7:24 pm by KaMaSiiTa
play a few games who is down for a scrimage with each other or with sum1 else?

Comments: 2
/// CLEAN UP
Sun Jul 11, 2010 9:41 pm by ///Dyslexsick
Aight i want more coordination and organization within our clan

We got members. plenty of them.

We also got clan riders. People who dont participate in our forum's and vent chat, scrims. NOTHING.

Some are good. some are bad.

Im just putting this here for the record, i always ask for people to get vent or register here.

SOMETHING.

fuck im pissed.

some members just cant listen and im …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 6
New music
Mon Jul 05, 2010 3:21 pm by ///Dyslexsick
Check it out team. hope it tickled them ear canals Smile

Comments: 0
Dyslexsick sez...
Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:31 am by ///Dyslexsick
Triple /// is back hoes. WATCH OUT.

-Bi0 is back too : )

Comments: 1
HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIM!
Fri Feb 26, 2010 10:17 pm by Bi0Sh0
HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIM HOPE YOU HAVE A SICK DAY!

Comments: 0
Competition for Banner
Wed Feb 17, 2010 1:30 am by Bi0Sh0
Harro everybody so im thinking we need a new banner to this sick forum!!!! SO this is the competition for it! Post ur best work of art! Whoever wins.. ill figure something sick out, but ya lets see em! ill post mine up soon too.

Comments: 3
FORUM MUSIC
Thu Feb 11, 2010 8:33 pm by Bi0Sh0
!!!!! added player to forum, song request right here so i can make a fucking sick playlist. Shug give us some of those tunes!

Comments: 3
/// Music

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
Top posters
Bi0Sh0
 
///Dyslexsick
 
shugjr
 
gnnr
 
KaMaSiiTa
 
Lochdog
 
velocit1
 
seckc
 
productofda80s
 
Howl
 
Statistics
We have 53 registered users
The newest registered user is MichaeI

Our users have posted a total of 520 messages in 142 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 8 on Tue Dec 31, 2013 11:24 pm